Follow

How Do I Delete My Account?

If at any time you wish to edit your account, such as to change your passwords, pin or email - or if you would like to delete your account, you can do so by accessing the Manage Account page. This is how you get there:

1) Tap the person icon at the top right corner of the screen.

2) Tap the “Manage Account” link in the dropdown menu to go to your Account settings.

 

3), you will be redirected to the Manage Account page where you can make changes to your settings. Tap "Save" to make sure your changes will be saved. Scroll to the bottom of your account page and click the “Delete Account” button. Make sure to confirm your delete.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk