Follow

How Can I Be Sure To End A "Stealth Session"?

To end a "Stealth Session", just click "Done" in the top left corner of the browser window. Once you finish a "Stealth Session", all the cookies from that session will be deleted, almost like you were never there in the first place.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk