Follow

If I Log into Google, Am I Still Browsing in a "Stealth Session"?

Whenever you log onto a social media or search engine service, you are giving them the green light to collect your data by allowing them to track your breadcrumb trail or view your search history. However, if you do sign into Google or other services using one of Meeco’s “Site Tiles”, the information they collect will be limited to that session, without them knowing where and what your other site tiles are. If you would like to use a search engine service in Meeco, we would recommend using "DuckDuck Go" as your search engine.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk